Heidi Hostetter Named MFG Woman of the Year Finalist

Jul 19, 2021

The Colorado Women in Manufacturing association’s first Manufacturing Woman of the Year award has named Heidi Hostetter as a finalist.

The other finalists include Marcia Coulson, Eldon James; Erica Easter, Easter-Owens; and Mickele Bragg, Geotech Environmental Equipment.


The 2nd annual Colorado Manufacturing Awards recognizes exceptional companies and people leading the modern manufacturing economy. This year’s theme is Innovation in Product Manufacturing.¬†

Three finalists in nine industry categories and the supply chain are competing to be named a Colorado Manufacturing Award Recipient. Companies will also be recognized for Innovation in Supply Chain, Large-company Skunkworks, and an Outstanding Woman in Manufacturing.

Join us to recognize and celebrate Colorado manufacturing by showcasing process and systems innovation in small-to-middle market manufacturers and divisions or departments of enterprise-level companies.

The winner will be announced at the Colorado Manufacturing Awards on the evening of Thursday, March 13, 2017, hosted at Denver’s The Art Hotel.




Skip to content